top of page

Actually Blogging?

Hey guys, thank you for checking out my website. When I first created this platform I had every intention of also including blog posts, but then for whatever reason I never wrote a real post. Much of my focus has been on my Instagram and YouTube channel.

I am writing this post as a promise to both myself and all of you. I will be writing more actual blog posts. My hope from now on is to be able to post at least one a week. I will of course still being posting to my YouTube and Instagram. I just want to spend more time doing one of the things I love, writing.

What can you expect from my blog posts? Well I want this to be more of a blended bookish and lifestyle blog. I’ll be posting about my life as a book lover, tea lover, nerd, and writer. Plus whatever else I want to post. Since I am still young in the world of YouTube and Blogging I am going to play around with the content I make until I find my voice. I hope you all join me on this ride and let me know what content you like seeing.

Thanks guys. I’ll see you next week (hopefully).

Featured Review
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page